Prof. Michael Pecht

    pecht@calce.umd.edu
    Director of CALCE                      

    Dr. Michael Osterman

    osterman@calce.umd.edu
    Director of the CALCE Electronic Products

    Dr. Laura Xing

    yxing3@calce.umd.edu
    Research Associate

    Christopher Hendricks

    chendri1@calce.umd.edu
    Ph.D Candidate

    Saurabh Saxena

    saxenas@calce.umd.edu
    Ph.D Student

    Lingxi Kong

    lkong@calce.umd.edu
    Ph.D Student

    Yi Wu

    ywu90105@umd.edu
    Visiting Scholar

    Dr. Simin Peng

    psm2016@umd.edu
    Visiting Scholar

    Junfu Li

    jli12312@umd.edu
    Visiting Scholar

    Yongzhi Zhang

    zhangyz@umd.edu
    Visiting Scholar

    Kai Zhang

    kzhang3@umd.edu
    Visiting Scholar